TreeStewards Installs 2013-2014 Board of Directors

At the June 19 annual meeting at Fairlington Community Center  TreeStewards elected their board of directors for 2013-2014. They are:

President – Nora Palmatier;

VP Membership – Jessica Holliday, with assistance from TreeSteward David Clifton;

VP Communications – Christina Campanella, with assistance from TreeSteward Brigitte Coulton;

Treasurer – Lynn Koch; 

Directors: Jane Longan, Kurt Moser, and Oliver Flint.




This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.